School Faculty & Staff

School Faculty & Staff 2018-04-12T14:42:55+00:00
Faculty Member Grade Level / Specialization Contact Information
Amy Amann School Wide Science / Middle School Social Studies aamann@stgregs.net
Elisa Belfiore Preschool / School Wide Physical Education ebelfiore@stgregs.net
Allissa Bowman Reading & Math Support for L1 & L2 / Middle School French abowman@stgregs.net
Lisa Braun Library lbraun@stgregs.net
Katie Cecchetti Middle School Language Arts / School Wide Art kcecchetti@stgregs.net
Denise Courtwright Bookkeeper bookkeeping@stgregs.net
Lori Helffrich Level 1 (1st & 2nd Grade Multi-Age) / Middle School Religion lhelffrich@stgregs.net
Amy Kloss Kindergarten / 7th & 8th Grade Math akloss@stgregs.net
Loree Lutz Pre-Kindergarten Teacher llutz@stgregs.net
Emily O’Neil Level 2 Teacher (3rd & 4th Grade Multi-Age) eoneil@stgregs.net
Nancy Pierce School Principal and Level 3 (5th & 6th Grade) Math npierce@stgregs.net
Leslie Quigley Office Manager gregory1@stgregs.net
Stacia Skarlinski Reading and Math Support for Kindergarten & Level 1 sskarlinski@stgregs.net
Pam Verity Music pverity@stgregs.net