School Faculty & Staff

School Faculty & Staff2018-09-04T22:09:28+00:00
Faculty Member Grade Level / Specialization Contact Information
Amy Amann School Wide Science / Level 3 & 4 Social Studies aamann@stgregs.net
Elisa Belfiore Preschool / Level 3 & 4 Language Arts ebelfiore@stgregs.net
Rev. Fr. Thomas Brooks
Pastor skirev@stgregoryparish.info
Allissa Bowman Level 1 & 2 HR, Reading, Language Arts / School Wide French abowman@stgregs.net
Lisa Braun Library lbraun@stgregs.net
Denise Courtwright Bookkeeper bookkeeping@stgregs.net
Sarah Farsace
Level 3 (5th & 6th Grade) HR, Level 1 Math, Reading Support sfarsace@stgregs.net
Lori Helffrich Level 4 (7th & 8th Grade) HR / Level 1 & 2 Math Support, School Wide Religion lhelffrich@stgregs.net
Amy Kloss Kindergarten / Level 4 (7th & 8th Grade) Math akloss@stgregs.net
Loree Lutz Pre-Kindergarten Teacher llutz@stgregs.net
Melinda Muller
Art mmuller@stgregs.net
Emily O’Neil Level 2 HR (3rd & 4th Grade) / Technology eoneil@stgregs.net
Alyssa Pamula
Level 3 (5th & 6th Grade) HR, Physical Education, Reading Support apamula@stgregs.net
Nancy Pierce School Principal and Level 3 (5th & 6th Grade) Math npierce@stgregs.net
Leslie Quigley Office Manager gregory1@stgregs.net
Pam Verity Music / Instrument Instruction pverity@stgregs.net